Amazon Authenticator error couldn't connect

Hi all,
I am new to Knime, I am trying to authenticate into my Amazon account using the Amazon Authenticator node using my AWS credentials but it does not work.
I am new to knime and wanted to test it out connecting data on Athena but this is proving to be difficult. I have just updated the Analytical Platform to version 5.0.1 and the below is from the logs

2023-06-26 23:27:33,613 : WARN  : SwingWorker-pool-9-thread-2 :  : TestConnectionDialog$TestWorker : Amazon Authenticator : 3:2 : Couldn't connect
org.knime.core.node.InvalidSettingsException: Check your Access Key ID / Secret Key.
	at org.knime.cloud.aws.s3.filehandler.S3Connection.open(S3Connection.java:81)
	at org.knime.base.filehandling.remote.files.RemoteFile.open(RemoteFile.java:126)
	at org.knime.base.filehandling.remote.files.RemoteFileFactory.createRemoteFile(RemoteFileFactory.java:137)
	at org.knime.base.filehandling.remote.connectioninformation.node.TestConnectionDialog$TestWorker.doInBackgroundWithContext(TestConnectionDialog.java:234)
	at org.knime.base.filehandling.remote.connectioninformation.node.TestConnectionDialog$TestWorker.doInBackgroundWithContext(TestConnectionDialog.java:1)
	at org.knime.core.util.SwingWorkerWithContext.doInBackground(SwingWorkerWithContext.java:106)
	at java.desktop/javax.swing.SwingWorker$1.call(Unknown Source)
	at java.base/java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)
	at java.desktop/javax.swing.SwingWorker.run(Unknown Source)
	at java.base/java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
	at java.base/java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
	at java.base/java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

Could you please point me to the right direction here?

Thank you in advance

Hi,