Disable checkmark "Delete this result" as default

Hi,

is there a possibility to unset the checkmark of “Delete this result” as a default, so users don’t delete their job accidentally? Unfortunately, I couldn’t find anything in the settings or in the documentation of the server…

Best regards
David

Hi David,
This option is not available as of now, but I will open a feature request on it. Sounds like a good enhancement.
Thanks,
Michael

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.