DL4J Regression question

Hi,

I'm trying to learn how to use DL4J on simple regressions. I'm very new to this so please bear with me. I'm using the 04_Analytics \ 14_Deep_learning \ 11_Housing_value_prediction_using_regression example.

My question is:

1) how do I find the weights for each feature?

- Is there something similar to Linear Regression Learner node's "Coefficients and statistics of the linear regression model." output?

2) how do I get the best predicted results?

- It seems at "loop end" there's five results that were scored. How do I get the individual results from the model that received the best score results.

3) how do I know CUDA is being used?

- I seem to be hitting high CPU use when running the sample; I have CUDA 8.0 installed with a compatible GPU. How do I know CUDA is used? (I've followed the instructions on https://tech.knime.org/forum/knime-labs-general/dl4j-how-do-you-verify-the-gpu-is-being-used and I still get high CPU usage.

Thanks,

Found a way to check the GPU usage by downloading GPU-Z and switching to the "Sensors" tab.

Hi seoseokho83,

1) Unfortunately, there are no statistics about the learned model.

2) In the example workflow 5-fold cross validation is used. This means that the training data is split into five parts of equal size. Then the model is learned on 4/5 of the data, the rest is then used for testing. This is done five times always using a different part for testing. Often, this technique is used to get a better assessment of the model quality which does not depend on a luckily chosen sample for training.