Hoping someone can help me. I had a Knime workflow I had been working on for some time (Version 9) that I saved. I restarted Knime, and when it opened that file no longer existed! I can see older versions, but the version 9 I had been working on seems to have completely disappeared! I did the restart because when I went to the Tab with that version, the screen went black, and I could not see the workflow.
Help! Is there some way I can recover the hours of work that went into that version?