Open old workspace on new computer only results in seeing the nodes as folders

Hi, i had to format my laptop and made a backup of my Knime 4.4 workspace. I installed Knime 4.5 on my new system and opened my backed up workspace and can see my workflows, but i can’t open any of them, because the nodes that are used in the workflows are shown as folders.
Is there any way to save my old workflows?

Hi @LongTL

If you create a .zip file of one of your workflows, rename the extension from .zip to .knwf, and import the file into KNIME does it help at all?

Regards,
Wali

1 Like