Save KNIME Workflow always unprocessed

Hey there, is it possible to save KNIME Workflows from a certain workspace unprocessed as a default? Like, if you click the save button, then you are asked to type a file name with Suffix .knwf and a folder and save your workflow like an exported workflow?

Hi Agaunt,

this is not supported. The workflow will always be saved executed.
You can reset a workflow completely if you click on it in the explorer and use the option reset.
Alternatively you can also use Ctrl + A (to mark everything) and afterwards F8 for resetting.

Best, Iris