Ability to disable warnings from a workflow run on the WebPortal

Hi,

When using the KNIME WebPortal, upon completion it reports the workflow has been completed along with numerous warnings.

None of these warnings are important and I always ignore them, but they are disconcerting to endusers less familiar with the KNIME Client, which results in numerous emails about what these warnings mean etc.

Is there any options in the workflow, or when its on the Webserver where you can set it to not display warnings.

 

Simon.

I agree, have logged a feature request along these lines.