ANOVA Error

Hi

I am new to KNIME and have a proble running one way ANOVA. I get the following error ERROR One-way ANOVA Execute failed: degrees of freedom (0) see stack below

Anyone get any ideas on this it would be greatly appreciated

Kind Regards

Philip

org.apache.commons.math3.exception.NotStrictlyPositiveException: degrees of freedom (0)
 at org.apache.commons.math3.distribution.FDistribution.<init>(FDistribution.java:94)
 at org.apache.commons.math3.distribution.FDistribution.<init>(FDistribution.java:68)
 at org.knime.base.node.stats.testing.levene.LeveneTestStatistics.getTTestCells(LeveneTestStatistics.java:239)
 at org.knime.base.node.stats.testing.anova.OneWayANOVANodeModel.execute(OneWayANOVANodeModel.java:120)
 at org.knime.core.node.NodeModel.execute(NodeModel.java:709)
 at org.knime.core.node.NodeModel.executeModel(NodeModel.java:556)
 at org.knime.core.node.Node.invokeNodeModelExecute(Node.java:1067)
 at org.knime.core.node.Node.execute(Node.java:922)
 at org.knime.core.node.workflow.SingleNodeContainer.performExecuteNode(SingleNodeContainer.java:1069)
 at org.knime.core.node.exec.LocalNodeExecutionJob.mainExecute(LocalNodeExecutionJob.java:98)
 at org.knime.core.node.workflow.NodeExecutionJob.internalRun(NodeExecutionJob.java:182)
 at org.knime.core.node.workflow.NodeExecutionJob.run(NodeExecutionJob.java:113)
 at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Executors.java:471)
 at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask$Sync.innerRun(FutureTask.java:334)
 at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(FutureTask.java:166)
 at org.knime.core.util.ThreadPool$MyFuture.run(ThreadPool.java:123)
 at org.knime.core.util.ThreadPool$Worker.run(ThreadPool.java:238)

Hello, 

It may be easier to diagnose the problem if you provide an example workflow that fails with this exception. 

Regards, Aaron

Hi Aaron,

Thanks for coming back, I appreciate it as this one is baffling. Attached is an image along with