i wanted to ask, if there is a smart/easy way to clean/tidy up node links, once you move parts of the workflow.
i think i remember there was some button or anything to do it, but cannot really find it anymore.
greets and cheers for the help
don’t think that such magic button exists but if you do find it share it with us
Thing I can suggest is “Ctrl + Shift + L” to disconnect nodes and then “Ctrl + L” to connect them back again although that won’t work on all flow variables…
Hi @And_Z , as @ipazin mentioned, there might not be such feature.
I think the buttons you are referring to might be these:
But they don’t exactly do what you are saying. They only help to align the nodes.
I think @ipazin and @bruno29a answers seem to be on point. Do you have any other questions?
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.