Dear Community,
i did not find a way to copy the workflows between servers, as “Copy between different servers is not supported.”, so i need a temporary location in my local workspace to do so.
When copying to my local machine, then re-uploading to the new server, it seems the workflow history is lost.
Do you happen to know if there is a quick way to copy between servers while keeping the history? Obviously i could download the snapshots one by one and re-save on the new location one by one, but that would a bit of overkill 
Thank you in advance for any tip,
Csaba