Creating a transaction aggregation table for Churn Analytics

Hi,

I’m pretty new to KNIME and I have watched the churn video tutorial with decision trees but unfortunately it didn’t include any guidance on pre-prepping the data before modelling. So, I have a couple of questions regarding how to create a transaction aggression table in KNIME.

I have the following data attributes in a csv file on product sold data level:

InvoiceNo - Unique ID for each transaction (non-distinct in my file since many lines belong to the same transaction)
StockCode - The product code for the line item in the transaction
Description - Description of the product
Quantity - Quantity of products sold on this specific line
InvoiceDate - Date of the transaction
UnitPrice - The price at which the product is sold
CustomerID - Customer ID of which the transaction line was sold to (non-distinct in my file since many transaction lines can belong to the same customer but on various InvoiceDates)
Country - The country the customer resides in

From this I would like to create an aggregated transaction table with each row in the table unique to one customer the following attributes:

1 Customer ID
2. The total lifetime spend of the customer
3. The average time distance between orders
4. The total amount of orders of the customer
5. Y/N flag indicating if the customer has shopped in the last month (set from a historic date)
6. Y/N flag indicating if the customer has shopped in the six months (set from a historic date)
7. Y/N flag indicating if the customer has shopped in the twelve months (set from a historic date)
8. The most frequent product (Description) purchased by the customer
10. The average amount of items included a transaction(s) by the customer
9. The country of the customer

Following data import, which tasks, functions and formulas in KNIME can I use in order to get the required aggregated output table?

Thanks a lot for your help!

Hi @cason