Disabling the option of "Delete this result" in WebPortal?

Hi KNIMErs,

In an effort to fully monitor all the jobs running in our server, we would like to disable the option to delete a result after job execution in the WebPortal. There are different configuration options in the server Administration page. However, I am unable to find this specific option.

We would like to fully disable the “Delete this result” text.

Capture

Is this possible?

Thanks.

Hallo @misterhd,

I’m sorry, but this is not possible with the current Administration settings of the KNIME Server. There is already a request to add that feature to the Server. I will add you as a requester to the ticket (internal references: WEBP-798). The developers will review the ticket and decide about the implementation. I will inform you about any updates.

Sorry for any inconveniences,
Janina

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.