It would be nice if we could “lock” a workflow annotation once it has been created in the workspace. Presently, if I click the whitespace of the annotation mistakenly while selecting a node(s), the whole annotation will move. It’s a pain. A lock would prevent the annotation from moving.
Hi @scapuzzi -
Thanks for the feedback! This is a feature that we’ve seen a few requests for, and we have an open ticket for it (AP-11857). I’ll add a +1 to that ticket from you.
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.