Help: Any clearly detailed/explained/outlined time-series tutorials? Price prediction/forecasting examples? Etc?

This is my first time posting on a forum anywhere for anything, so please bare with me if the format of my post isn’t quite right.

I have only started learning how to use the KNIME analytics platform briefly during the past 6-7 months, basically just basic classification stuff, and selected a topic for my masters dissertation pertaining to use of the platform to formulate and exhibit the benefits of using machine learning algorithsm and predictive analytics to observe and forecast Bitcoin and Ethereum price trends.

To my mistake, I didn’t - and don’t currently - have anywhere near even a half-way understanding of how to properly build, execute and interpret the KNIME workflows/method/nodes/etc that I have been reading about annd working with these past months directly in relation to my project setup.

My advisor for my project has been on vacation from May and will be still until the week before I have to turn this in (end of September) and I have no other professionals to turn to (because everyone at my uni is on vacation and not answering emails - even the department head - I tried). I have finally decided to post here in hopes that maybe, albeit late and a last ditch effort, I might be pointed in a more productive direction than that I have been going in myself. I am here to beg the aid of the fine, intelligent KNIME community that I have been silently perusing for information and ideas in the background - until now!

I don’t know a thing about programming or coding (no experience with R, Python, Java/JS, etc.).