How to pass variables to JavaScript?

Hello,
In my current workflow I create a table and then create a loop and pass variables to FindElements selenium node.
I have tried to replace the FindElements and SendKeys nodes with Javascript node. However the node does not seem to get access to my variables.
In the code below I want to replace “?” with variables passed from a table I created through the loop to the Javascript node. Somehow, I am not able to see the same variables in Javascript node that I see in the FindElements node.
Any suggestions how to access my variables in Javascript node?

Please ignore! I forgot to connect to the variable port. Sorry!

1 Like

OK, so I see the variables now but I don’t know how to use them in Javascript. This is what I wrote (sorry, I am new to it)

public class Form {
public static void main(String args) {

// Get the WebElement corresponding to the HST Number		
    //WebElement HSTNumber = driver.findElements(By.name("businessNumber"));							

// Get the WebElement corresponding to the Business Name		
    //WebElement businessName = driver.findElements(By.name("businessName"));							

// Get the WebElement corresponding to the Request Date	
    //WebElement requestDate = driver.findElements(By.name("requestDate"));	

// Find the submit button		
    //WebElement Search = driver.findElement(By.name("reg.label.submit"));							

//using submit method to submit the form. Submit used on password field		
    driver.findElements(By.name("businessNumber")).sendKeys([[Flow] HST]);							
    driver.findElements(By.name("businessName")).sendKeys([[Flow] Name]);
    driver.findElements(By.name("requestDate")).sendKeys([[Flow] Date]);					
    driver.findElements(By.name("reg.label.submit")).submit();					

}		

}

It does not work. Can someone help create the correct script? The variables are shown in the screenshot.

I’ve never used the nodes, but the documentation for them states: