I deleted a workflow group on our KNIME server by right clicking on the workflow group in the KNIME explorer, and then selecting delete.
I find I have a shadow for the group with a red triangle for the deleted worfkow, which I can't get rid fo.
I have logged out of the server, and logged back in. I have also checked the workflow repository on the server, and the workflow group is deleted. The meta info on the explorer for the deleted workflow shows "This is a reserved system item inserted for a deleted workflow or group"
How can I remove this reserved system item?