Interactive View: Add Option to disable "Save as new Default"

Hi,

while working on a solution / showcase for:

I had the idea to improve the Interactive View when dealing with credentials or any other sort of sensitive data. I’d like to suggest to add an option so any data, like credentials, or intermittent results are not saved as a new default.

That would marry a nice looking, shiny interface and interactivity (i.e. auto verify upon change), with basic security practices only found in the “Credentials Configuration” which looks pretty ugly.

Best
Mike