KNIME 4.0.2 - Deleted folder get back after restart

Hi
I’m deleting from Knime workgroup folders- after restart Knime the workgroups appear again with empty content. Is it a bug?

Malik

Hi Malik

Yes this is a bug we are working on a fix.

Those are only folders you created in previous versions.

Best Iris

3 Likes

Hi @Iris
I see that the issue still exist with the new release of 4.1.0

Malik

1 Like