KNIME Data Talks - Community Edition - July 7, 2021

This is an event offered for and by the KNIME community!

We will start with the "What’s New” session, where we will unveil the new features of the latest release of KNIME Analytics Platform and KNIME Server.

After that, we will open up the virtual event area for you to explore and mingle!

Attend a tutorial or two to learn more, explore the new features of the KNIME software, and exchange ideas in the user group rooms.

Learn more in tutorial sessions about machine learning, deep learning, components, life sciences, XAI, time series analysis, or Python with KNIME. We are planning two rounds of 45-min sessions.

Explore and experiment with the new KNIME features first hand at any of the many booths spread around the virtual event area.

Exchange ideas and opinions with like-minded attendees in the user group rooms, about: workflow hacking, Python and KNIME, R and KNIME, Excel and KNIME, life sciences, components, and more. Or visit the workflow doctor to cure any unwell workflows and components.

We welcome new and expert KNIME users, developers, educators, and researchers to join us!

Register now on our event page

NOTE: The event will be held twice on July 7, 2021. Choose the ticket for the session that fits your time zone best:

  • Europe/Asia
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM UTC +2 (Berlin)
    4:00 PM - 7:00 PM UTC + 8 (Singapore)

  • Americas
    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM UTC -5 (Chicago)
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM UTC -7 (Los Angeles)

Use this thread to ask questions about the event. Afterwards we’ll be posting a selection of questions from the Q&A session here too. We hope you find it useful :slight_smile:

1 Like