Knime Time series

I am very new to knime and have a FFT frequency of a particular Node . To make the time difference linear , I have a day into four group(6 hours each) and now i would like to insert the missing rows . For example see below.

I have tried generating time series like

<p>Date and time &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;Group</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 0</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;1</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;2</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;3</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;0</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;1</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;2</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;3</p>

<p>And I have a time series like</p>

<p>Date and time Group</p>

<p>24.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;1</p>

<p>24.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;2</p>

<p>24.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;3</p>

<p>25.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 0</p>

<p>25.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 1</p>

<p>25.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;2</p>

<p>25.2.2012 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 3</p>

<p>May i know how to merge them in knime to achieve the below.</p>

<p>Date and time Group</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;Null</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 1</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 2</p>

<p>2012-02-24 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 3</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 0</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 1</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 2</p>

<p>2012-02-25 &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 3</p>

<p>&nbsp;</p>

<p>&nbsp;</p>
		</td>
		<td style="vertical-align:top">&nbsp;</td>
	</tr>
</tbody>

Hello dannychristy,

Is the attached workflow what you are looking for?

Best,
Ferry