Merging two datasets

Hello everybody, I’m new to ML and I’m trying to solve this issue
I have two dataset with the same attributes, I need to add two columns (x and y) to both the datasets with a boolean attribute in the first dataset all the x values must be “true” and in the second dataset must be “false”, vice versa for the y attribute which values must be “false” for the first dataset and “true” in the second dataset. Then I need to join both datasets and if there are some rows with the same values evaluated with the exception of some columns (x,y,G1,G2,G3), those rows have to be put in another dataset and those rows will have x and y values equal to “true” (obviously).
Thank you very much for your attention

You can use a pair of Constant Value Column nodes (with Value setting type set to “Boolean”). And I think you then need a Concatenate node and not the Joiner node (even though you call it “join”), since it looks like you want to combine the datasets top-to-bottom (similar columns, different rows) and not side-by-side (different columns, similar rows). I don’t understand your last sentence, but perhaps you can solve that with a Row Splitter somehow.

Thank you very much for the answer and forgive me for the delay. With your suggestion I was able to add the constant value column very easily. For what concerns the second problem I have two different datasets, and I have to combine (thank you for the hint) this two tables excluding the identical rows basing the exclusion on certain attributes and not others. I’m sorry for my misunderstanding sentence.

Maybe the Reference Row Filter node can help you here.

I don’t have to filter one data set from a single attribute of the other one… let me explain better: