Is it possible to get message when a project is saved/closed/deleted?
Why do I need this information? I would like to create a node that acts on database tables and returns the result as a reference to the generated table. The problem is with the reset functionality: if it is reset (deletes the table), but not saved before close then next time it will refer to non-existing tables. The other problem is also with the close without save: if a node is executed, but not saved before close the tables will remain in the database, and as no reset will be called.
Do you have an idea how to handle this situation? Thanks, gabor