Table parsing / Multidimentional assay (multiple experiment with multiple objects that have multiple features)

Dear all,

I am new to KNIME and wanted to get some help parsing a multidimensional table. This table contains multiple lines each line corresponds to a full well. however, there are multiple objects that are recorder in each well and each objects have multiple features associated with them.

If you could provide me some help parsing the following table into the provided destination format, that would be very helpful. I have loaded KNIME in expert mode to gain access to more advanced loop features, but I have a hard time to understand how some of these nodes work.

Let assume the following CSV table where Cols are labeled in the first row (notice how the data in column Data1, Data2, Data3 is a String where numbers are seperated by “;” (one can expect Data1, Data2 and Data3 to have the same size, as they are properties of a same object):
Original table:
Barcode,WellID,Data1,Data2,Data3
AAAA,A01,2;2;5;4;5;,3.2;2.3;3.4;4.6;3.1;,A;B;C;B;A;
BBBB,B02,8;7;9;,3.2;2.1;1.0;,A;A;A;

Desired output table:
Barcode,WellID,Object#,Data1,Data2,Data3
AAAA,A01,1,2,3.2,A
AAAA,A01,2,2,2.3,B
AAAA,A01,3,5,3.4,C
AAAA,A01,4,4,4.6,B
AAAA,A01,5,5,3.1,A
BBBB,B02,1,8,3.2,A
BBBB,B02,2,7,2.1,A
BBBB,B02,3,9,1.0,A

I could write a specific parser in Java or perl, but I am most interested to see how this could be done using KNIME.
Thanks in advance for the help.

If you read the data with File Reader to get each column read, then you may try my node. It can be found here (the update site): http://hits.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/ie.tcd.imm.hits.update
It is not really documented, but I guess the Pivot node will do the trick for you.