I have a component on the hub (public), which i have made some changes to.
Before i upload the new version, i wanted to check that the below is correct and i haven’t missed anything.
- Overwriting the file in the public hub will replace the old one.
- Any workflows that use the component will then update to the latest version
- The new component contains a node from the test framework. If a user does not have that node they will be prompted to install that framework.
- If users do not wish to update the component they can de-link it in their workflow.