Workflow schedule delete after workflow is deleted on Server?

Hello all,

I am sorry, if the topic is already existing somewhere. I was not able to find it.

If I upload a Workflow on a server and schedule this workflow. Then a workflowjob will be created. If I delete the workflow from the server, will the job also be deleted?

Thank you in advance

HI @Robinvm ,

As the schedules are stored within the workflow object the Schedule will be deleted as well, once you purge a workflow from the KNIME Server’s workflow repository.

Best,
Michael