Looking for teammates?

Are you looking for teammates to join the KNIME Game of Nodes tournament, tackle data analytics challenges & conquer the KNIME Golden Node? :star_struck:

Comment below to scout your team of adventurers and don’t forget to complete the team registration form (closes on Feb 18, 2024)! :face_with_monocle:

Happy KNIMEing!

1 Like

Hey folks,

:star2: Looking for some awesome teammates to join me in this intresting activity. Whether you’re a seasoned pro or just starting out, we’re all about having fun and making magic happen together!

Bit about me, I work as an analyst in a consulting organization and have been using KNIME for almost an year now. But the platform still surprises :blush: me with its features and capabilities.

:iphone:Drop a comment or shoot me a message if you’re interested. Let’s do this!”

3 Likes

Hi @Rahul_Singla_82, if you don’t mind having me as a teammate, I’d like to join hands with you on this exciting tournament.

2 Likes

Boa tarde caríssimo Roberto! Sou iniciante da plataforma Knime, tenho interesso em me juntar a sua equipe e desenvolver atividades interessantes.

1 Like

Oi @OSVALDO, desculpe, eu não falo português, então pedi ao ChatGPT para traduzir esta mensagem.

Faço parte da equipe KNIME e sou o mestre do jogo, então não participarei da competição Game of Nodes. Nos comentários acima, vejo outras pessoas procurando por companheiros de equipe, então você pode entrar em contato com eles para ver se gostariam de formar uma equipe com você.

Recomendo entrar em contato com as pessoas em inglês para aumentar suas chances de obter uma resposta. Além disso, observe que o idioma oficial da competição é o inglês (isso é relevante ao documentar seus fluxos de trabalho). Se preferir interagir com os colegas de equipe em português, tente procurar companheiros de equipe aqui: KNIME em Português - KNIME Community Forum.